Big thanks to Opulentus visa consultancy

10 Sep

Hi all,

I badly wanted to immigrate to Canada as my far relatives stayed there for a long time and always used to downplay me whenever they visited India for functions. As I know about Opulentus, which processed my friend’s student visa to UK, I approached Opulentus one fine morning and told them my weird wish to move Canada.

Fortunately, I met the eligibility, as in I completed my graduation and worked as an engineer in an electronics company for more than four years.

Opulentus took me through the entire process and said that I need to find a job there first. Accordingly, I came back to them after two months with an offer letter. They congratulated me and processed my visa.

Currently my visa status is under processing at the high commission. As a client of Opulentus I would like to tell a few things that I noticed at Opulentus.

  •  Opulentus doesn’t charge too much like other visa consultancies
  •  Opulentus team is really helpful in guiding things
  •  Opulentus processes the visa only on receipt of the correct documentation

If you are planning to go overseas, you can approach Opulentus without any doubts. You will certainly think that you have taken a wise step in your life. Trust me, Opulentus is really a leader in the immigration industry.

8 Responses to “Big thanks to Opulentus visa consultancy”

  1. SHAIK ANWAR September 11, 2014 at 3:23 PM #

    I have applied for Australia visa through some other consultancy, but it was refused. Then, after knowing about Opulentus I consulted them and finally I got my visa.

  2. AMMULU September 12, 2014 at 4:08 PM #

    I am an inveterate tourist who shuttle between different countries. Whenever I want visit any country on a tourist visa, I approach Opulentus as process has always been smooth here.

  3. RUKSANA September 12, 2014 at 5:08 PM #

    The immigration team of Opulentus is highly expertise and they know what to do step by step in a very helpful and professional way, which gives you confidence. Anyone can contact them for immigration matters.

  4. Shareef September 15, 2014 at 7:47 PM #

    Thank you Opulentus .You have simplified my overseas journey.

  5. Samitha September 16, 2014 at 11:17 AM #

    Besides being an immigration firm, Opulentus has also rendered me an outstanding post landing services.

  6. Shuhab Ahmed September 16, 2014 at 3:07 PM #

    I have been approaching Opulentus for the past four years for different tourist visas; so far they have been amazing.

  7. Atul Garg September 19, 2014 at 12:42 PM #

    I got my visa processed at the earliest. Thanks for all the support and guidance extended to me during my process.

  8. Pramod anpat October 10, 2014 at 7:10 PM #

    Thanks to my case officer who took care of my entire visa documentation and processing on my behalf and guided me throughout the process and helped me with my visa interview.

Leave a comment